Question: At what time does Upper Deck release a free e-Pack?question computer chip 01


Answer: At approximately the following times when daylight saving time is observed:

  • 9:00 PM HST.

  • 11:00 PM AKDT.

  • 12:00 AM PDT.

  • 1:00 AM MDT.

  • 2:00 AM CDT.

  • 3:00 AM EDT.

Latest Articles

Follow Me On Twitter