Aaron Judge and Shohei Ohtani is on the autographed checklist.

The checklist for the 2018 Topps Finest Baseball (links to the hobby box on Amazon) series was released today on the Topps website. Here's a few highlights for that set:

  • There's 100 cards in the base set.

  • The Finest First Autographs set features:

    • Amed Rosario.

    • Alex Verdugo.

    • Dominic Smith.

    • Francisco Mejia.

    • Harrison Bader.

    • J.P. Crawford.

    • Jack Flaherty.

    • Miguel Andujar.

    • Ozzie Albies.

    • Rafael Devers.

    • Victor Robles.

  • Aaron Judge and Shohei Ohtani are on the autographed checklist.

  • Cal Ripken Jr. is the featured player on the Finest Careers Die Cut Autographs set.

Click here to view or download a PDF of the full checklist on the Topps website.

Making Entertainment Great Again

Latest Articles

Follow Me On Twitter