Even the soundtrack for FarSky is immersive.farsky-01

You can download the FarSky OST for a mere $3.99 (or more if you're feeling generous) on Bandcamp. That album consists of the following 9-tracks:

  1. FarSky
  2. Distance
  3. With the Sea as My Cage
  4. Time Feels Slower Down Here
  5. Underwater Sunrise
  6. Into Cold Darkness
  7. Lurker
  8. Dark, Crushing Dark
  9. Above the Waves

You can download those songs in the MP3, FLAC, ALAC (Apple Lossless), AAC, or Ogg Vorbis format. Here's a preview of those songs: